Bewertungen für Google

11 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein. Alle 3'169 Bewertungen ansehen
Sortierung nach: Hilfreichste | Bewertung | Datum
3.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
It's a good place to work, although I wasn't very lucky
Site Reliability Engineer Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Bezirk Zürich, ZH27. Oktober 2018
I think Google is a nice place to work. They really care about employees and the conditions are fantastic. At first, you feel yourself like in paradise. The food is excellent and free, you can get tea or coffee at any time of the day. There are also other facilities like a gym. Unfortunately, I had a lack of understanding with my host which made the work on the project itself not a very positive experience. This can happen, but it's not a typical situation at Google, all the other interns I know had a different experience.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Amazing internship at Google
Software Engineering Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zurich, Switzerland3. Mai 2018
I had an internship at Google personal search infrastructure and that was amazing. Benefits were amazing, food as well. This was a great job with correct responsibility scope for me.
Vorteile
free food, good infrastructure, perfect reviews
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
mes expériences des travail
cuisinier (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH6. April 2018
Dans ma ville natale, Zurich. Nous avons de nombreuses cultures différentes, j'ai donc pu apprendre dans le cadre de mon travail de nombreux plats nouveaux tels que "lentilles daal", "jambalaya" ou encore banane plantain. J'aime apprendre de nouveaux plats et préparations.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
4.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
environnement de travail
project manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Solothurn, SO29. März 2018
il faut qu'un environnement de travail soit sain pour maximiser les chances de réalisations personnelles
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1NeinMelden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Just awesome
Software Trainee Engineering Practicum Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH5. März 2018
Everyone is friendly, great learning environment, great food.
Stayed for 3 months, enjoyed every second. Many teams at google zurich, great city, very safe and warm.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Really good
Product Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH12. Oktober 2017
Really good company to work for. Lots of perks, good salary.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein 1Melden
4.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Great workplace
Testing and on Call Application Support (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH30. März 2017
It's a very comfortable and motivating environment for working. Their Job Culture is very interesting and the benefits are really amazing.
I had a great experience working for Google.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Intersting and Challenging Workplace
Senior Systems Engineer (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH15. Februar 2017
Day at Work
Handling Emails, Incidents
Project Work and Meetings (maybe late in the evening, due to time zone differences)
Project Management (many projects don't have dedicated project managers)
Vorteile
Interesting bleeding edge work
Nachteile
Sub-par management
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 1Nein 1Melden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
free food
Intern (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH14. November 2016
Great place to work. Very supportive team. Free food everywhere. Lots of activities. Variety of e-classes. So you can learn anything. Diverse team. Very friendly environment
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 3Nein 1Melden
5.0
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Karriere
Geschäftsleitung
Arbeitskultur
Google
Student Consultant (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Zürich, ZH21. September 2013
as a student consultant, Google provided me with the necessary resources to conduct my necessary research. Their interaction reflected their attitude. They did not want to influence our strategy by sharing too many examples from their own perspective and they did not want to create a 'closed box' for us to work within. They were happy to let us go in which ever direction our research took us, supplying us with feedback as needed.
Vorteile
support, name recognition, strong feedback
Nachteile
unpaid, vague
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja 13Nein 5Melden

Lesen Sie weitere Bewertungen für Google.

Sie können Folgendes versuchen:

Beanspruchtes Unternehmensprofil

Sie möchten wissen, wie es ist hier zu arbeiten?

Stellen Sie Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess oder zur Arbeit bei Google. Unsere Community antwortet Ihnen gerne.

Stellen Sie eine Frage

Gesamtbewertung

4.3
Basierend auf 3'169 Bewertungen
51'769
4868
3377
292
163

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

4.2Work-Life-Balance
4.0Vergütung/Leistungen
3.6Jobsicherheit/Karriere
3.9Geschäftsleitung
4.2Unternehmenskultur

Google Bewertungen nach Standort