CNH Employee Reviews

Showing all 179 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chn
Operaio catena di montaggio (Current Employee) –  San Mauro Torinese, PiemonteJanuary 8, 2020
La mia esperienza in CNH e’ stata molto positiva,anche perché le attività svolte,sono quelle che ho sempre voluto provare a svolgere. Ho imparato tanto, specialmente nel relazionarmi con i colleghi e a fare lavoro di squadra,e a relazionarmi con i superiori.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Typical day at work
Assembly Line Worker (Current Employee) –  Racine, WINovember 26, 2019
We never know when or if we'll be sent home early and we never have answered questions the union does nothing for us as employees but sides with the company i haven't had a 40 hr check since july of 2019
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente lavorativo stimolante e flessibile
Dentro a questa azienda trovi gente davvero molto gentilissimi e molto competenti. Lavorerei tutta la vita e consiglio tutti quanti avere la fortuna lavorare li.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo poco stimolante
Industrial - Trainee (Former Employee) –  Modena, Emilia-RomagnaNovember 19, 2019
Ambiente rilassato e poco organizzato
poco seguito durante tirocinio
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A so - so place to work
Shipper (Former Employee) –  Saskatoon, SKNovember 6, 2019
Working at CNH is the easiest thing in the world to do when working in their shipping yard just keep it clean and fill out orders as necessary and you can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Quality Inspector (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 6, 2019
My job work is good ,my office time is 9 o'clock to 5:30 pm . My company work is 3 shift But my work shift is general shift, I'am good worker in company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
chn
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Lebanon, INOctober 8, 2019
A typical day at work at chn was basically general labor I would examine, pack,and ship merchandise. I learned a lot of technics for shipping and wrapping product properly, the management in the facility was great. I believe the hardest part of this job is wearing the safety gear.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Una experiencia con fecha de vencimiento.
Puesto de trabajo (Former Employee) –  Córdoba, ArgentinaSeptember 8, 2019
No se trabaja en equipo (incluso entre colegas que se ven a diario), todos parecen ser incompetentes o tener la intención de evitar trabajar. "No es mi responsabilidad" es una frase muy usual.
Nuestra área versus los demás es algo que todos tienen incorporado en su esquema de trabajo, y por raro que suene esto es inculcado por los gerentes...
El entrenamiento cuando uno llega al puesto es inexistente. Normalmente uno termina aprendiendo a los golpes.
Hay buenos manuales de procedimientos, pero la gente tuerce las reglas con tal de no quedar expuestos con un mal resultado. Presiones por lograr el cometido son muy frecuentes.
Nadie se preocupa por la calidad, lo importante es llegar a tiempo con el producto.
Pocos conocen el producto a fondo, cualquiera toma decisiones a la hora de reemplazar un procedimiento o una pieza por otra que "se le parece".
Hay algunas excepciones, pero en general el liderazgo y la estrategia son dos características inexistentes en los gerentes. Normalmente están más preocupados en tener todos los flancos cubiertos que en mejorar.
Se crean nuevos indicadores a diario, se vive en reuniones con muchos asistentes bostezando. El saldo es que se debe dedicar más y más tiempo a hacer actividades que no generan resultados reales.
La cobertura de salud es buena y la paga es intermedia, pero las actualizaciones de salario no llegan al 90% de la inflación. En Argentina esto es UN PROBLEMA.
El sistema de premios es un atractivo, pero es bastante injusto ya que obliga a los jefes a poner evaluaciones bajas a cierto porcentaje de sus dependientes. Esto crea
  more... un clima bastante malo entre colegas cerca del final de año. Los gerentes acaban justificando una mala nota con argumentos insostenibles.
No existe un plan de carrera, por ende todos buscan puestos donde estar menos expuestos con movimientos horizontales dentro de la organización. Si bien las posibilidades son escasas son los únicos posibles...
  less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer support
Office Assistant/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIAugust 21, 2019
Cnh was the best place I ever worked the people were like family . The management was fantastic if I didn’t have to move I would still be there. There was opportunity for growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
8.5
Operador de Produção I (Former Employee) –  Curitiba, PRAugust 9, 2019
o ruim que vc entra como temporario e a chance de efetivar é quase zero..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa
Montador Multifuncional (Former Employee) –  Colheitadeira e tratoresJuly 27, 2019
Trabalhei 08 anos na CNH e sem sombra de dúvidas foi a melhor que já trabalhei até hoje,ótima gestão de pessoas e qualidade de vida,recomendo sim a outras pessoas...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiter/Data Entry
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Racine, WIJune 12, 2019
The management were terrific and very welcoming. I contacted potential candidates for possible employment. I interviewed various candidates for the production line positions. The hardest part of the job was to pick the right candidates for the position.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ottimo clima lavorativo
montatore meccanico (Former Employee) –  Mercer County, MOApril 16, 2019
Ottimo clima lavorativo che spingeva a fare gruppo per migliorare il lavoro
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressig
Lagerist (Former Employee) –  Baden-WürttembergMarch 20, 2019
Cnh is bekante als ausnutzung und stressig arbeiten.
Nicht normales arbeit und weniger behzalen fur uberstunden.
Al's staplerfahre war ich zu beschaftig und gestress
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótimo empresa
Sete Lagoas (Former Employee) –  Sete Lagoas, MGMarch 9, 2019
E uma ótima empresa para se trabalhar , porém a gerência deixar a desejar porque não te deixa trabalhar
Pros
Benefícios
Cons
Gerenciamento
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Packer (Current Employee) –  Manpower temp agencyFebruary 17, 2019
Great place to work. Pay is decent but not close enough to where I live. People are nice to work for. Seem to be caring about their employees and very big on safety and training.
Pros
Job security
Cons
Not close enough to home
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working place
Helper (Current Employee) –  Half Moon Bay, CAJanuary 9, 2019
working with cnh landscaping was some times good and bad there was plenty of work but there were times when there wasnt work at all i learned lots of helpful thing from working there that will help me in life in landscaping and construction
Pros
where able to work weekends and got free lunch
Cons
wasnt a lot of work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CNH had a fast pace enviroment
Warehouse employee (Former Employee) –  Lebanon, INJanuary 7, 2019
10 hours on your feet at a fast pace.
Management was very cut throat and used their employees to get ahead.
Continual rotation of managers.
Fast pace.
Pros
Fast pace
Cons
Management at all levels using others to get ahead.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity is based on how many parts you can make or assemble per day.
Assembly Worker (Former Employee) –  Sturtevant, WIDecember 10, 2018
I worked on the assembly line. You know daily where you will be working and what your role is for the day. At times if there is downtime you are expected to find something to do as in sweeping, cleaning or helping at another station.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stimolante
giugno 2008 giugno 2010 (Former Employee) –  Modena, Emilia-RomagnaDecember 2, 2018
Ambiente stimolante tranquillo peccato Come. Sempre al termine del. Contratto nonostante l'impegno ti. Lasciano a casa nessuna garanzia di futuro
Pros
Pausa caffe
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CNH. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 179 reviews
560
449
329
219
122

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture