AXA Employee Reviews

Ratings by category
3.5Pay & Benefits
3.3Job Security & Advancement
3.4Management
Found 30 reviews matching the search See all 2,291 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sehr gute Erfahrung
Telesales (Former Employee) –  Winterthur, ZHJanuary 28, 2019
Die Zeit die ich bei der Axa verbringen durfte hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Mein Alltag war nie der gleiche. Abwechslung und Stresssituationen gehörten zu meinem Alltag. Der Verkauf am Telefon war nicht immer einfach, trotzdem gelingte es unserem Team immer die Ziele zu erreichen. Mit sehr viel Freude und engagment bediente ich das Telefon.
Pros
Sehr gute Benefits
Cons
Keine
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bis Jahr 2001 ein hervorragender Arbeitgeber
Leiter Projektcontrolling (Former Employee) –  8401, Winterthur, ZHOctober 10, 2018
Bis ins Jahr 2001war das Unternehmen ein überdurchschnittlicher Arbeitgeber.
Pros
Viele nicht-materielle Anrzeize
Cons
Negative Veränderung der Unternehmenskultur nach Zusammenarbeit bzw. Übernahme durch Credit Suisse
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
invidie e gelosie sul posto di lavoro all'ordine del giorno
Consulente (Former Employee) –  luganoJuly 14, 2018
persone false sopratutto alla direzione ticino
stipendi da fame - ore di lavoro fuori norma, sabati e domeniche
impossibilità di fare carriera
ogni anno prentendono di piu e di piu
sconsiglio vivamente di lavorare per questa societa
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conseiller en Assurance Maladie
Conseiller en assurances (Former Employee) –  Mont sur LausanneApril 6, 2018
Je m'occupait des renouvellements, de acquisition de la nouvelle clientèle.
Pros
La marque
Cons
Il n'y en avait pas vraiment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Autonomie de travail
Conseiller de vente (Former Employee) –  Genève 1, GEJanuary 9, 2018
Maître de son horaire et de ses propres profits. Extrêmement motivant si on est fait pour ça.
Pros
Ambiance / Infrastructure / Activités de groupe
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interessanter Arbeitsort
Vorsorge- und Vermögensberatung (Current Employee) –  St. Gallen, SGOctober 18, 2017
Gute Atmosphäre
Sozialer Arbeitgeber
Innovativ und Federführend
Pros
Sehr gute Sozialleistungen
Was this review helpful?YesNo 8Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
von der Informatik der Winterthur-Versicherung zur AXA-Technology Services
Mainframe Database Specialist (Current Employee) –  WinterthurJuly 10, 2017
früher war es der Informatik-Zulieferer für die Winterthur-Versicherungen. Später hat AXA die Winterthur-Versicherungen übernommen und aus der Informatik-Abteilung die AXA-Technology Services geschaffen.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Eine super Zeit
Praktikum (Former Employee) –  Winterthur, ZHMarch 17, 2017
Vielfältig, spannend, fordernd, flexibel und sehr freundlich.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avis
Gestionnaire assurance service interne (Former Employee) –  Le montMarch 15, 2017
Journée de travail très enrichissante et chaque jour différent, c'est vraiment très intéressant.

peu d'opportunité de développement, frein multiples.

management inexistant.

collaborateurs vraiment fabuleux.

nombreux choses a apprendre et très vite, car les produits changement très très souvent.

relation client, dossier tous différent, le jours ne se ressemblent pas, pas de répétions dans les tâches!
Pros
rabais collaborateurs
Cons
pas de reconnaissance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
Ayudante de oficina (Former Employee) –  Lausanne, CHMarch 1, 2017
Era una mision temporal, clasificar y poner al dia la base de datos.
Pros
la flexibilidad de los horarios
Cons
la tarea era un poco aburrido
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AXA Generalagentur Wil / Wattwil SG - Dringend davon abzuraten!!!!
Aussendienstmitarbeiter und Kundenberater (Former Employee) –  AXA Generalagentur Michel F.Chresta Wil SGNovember 4, 2016
AXA Winterthur als Arbeitgeber:
Lohn, Weiterbildung, Unternehmenskultur und Anstellungsbedingungen sind sehr gut.

AXA Generalagentur Michel F.Chresta in Wil und Wattwil SG:
Unseriös, sehr schlechtes Arbeitsklima, Mobbing und Lohndumping, unseriöser cholerischer Chef und u.a. auch dadurch null Zusammenhalt im Team (unerträgliches Arbeitsklima). Viel Gerede und Versprechen betr. den tollen Anstellungsbedingungen, jedoch stellt sich das Gegenteil heraus...! Kein Umfeld für ehrliche, korrekte Menschen mit Anstand und Charakter!
Pros
AXA Konzern: sehr guter Arbeitgeber!
Cons
AXA Generalagenturen: sehr unterschiedlich in der Qualität da eigene Arbeitsverträge!
Was this review helpful?Yes 29No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Architecte (Former Employee) –  Genève 15 Aéroport, GESeptember 27, 2016
Good experience
just another well organised establishment
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Avis
Collaboratrice administrative au service interne (Former Employee) –  Le Mont-sur-Lausanne, VDAugust 31, 2016
aucune journée ne se ressemble
on en apprend tout les jours
travail très variés technique et intéressant

pas beaucoup d'opportunité de développment

management a revoir

collaboration en équipe très agréable et super collaboration

être toujours au point vis a vis des produits et leurs détails n'est pas évident mais d'ou le bon challenge
Pros
rabais collaborateurs, bonne prestations sociales
Cons
salaire bas et pas de 13 ème salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail agréable
Programmeur (Former Employee) –  Lausanne, VDJune 20, 2016
spécifications fonctionnelle auprès des utilisateur.
analyse technique.
évaluation.
programmation, test
assistance aux utilisateurs.

bon rapport avec ses collègues.

les gestionnaires demandent des listes de contrôle. (urgent).
Was this review helpful?YesNo 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Kundenberater im Innendienst (Former Employee) –  Liestal, BLMay 22, 2016
Beantwortung von Kundentelefonaten. Führung von Korrespondenzen in verschiedenen Sprachen. Hatte eine tolle Arbeitskollegin, sowie Aussendienstkollegen. Das schwierigste war die Balance Vorgesetzte und Mitarbeiter/in. Der Job war abwechslungsreich und ich hatte mich mit den Arbeitskollegen gut verstanden.
Pros
Flexible Arbeitszeit
Cons
Menschliche Beziehung
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mon job chez Axa Winterthur
conseillère en prévoyance (Former Employee) –  GENEVE SUISSEMay 3, 2016
Je travaillais en totale autonomie comme une indépendante sans portefeuille, sans collègues et sans management, j'étais ma propre entreprise, j'ai tout appris concernant les assurances sur le terrain et j'ai construis un réseau via ma prospection dans "le dur" et la recommandation.

Concernant la note du PDG d'Axa Winterthur, je n'ai pas compris pourquoi je devais évaluer un PDG d'une ancienne entreprise et je n'ai pas eu l'occasion de parler avec lui:)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Saliare
Conseiller de vente (Current Employee) –  Genève, GEMarch 15, 2016
Salaire fixe très faible et beaucoup de travail afin de développer ses revenus de manière exponentielle.
Possibilité de gagner sa vie dans de très bonne conditions après 2 à 3 ans d investissent personnel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
brutto ambiente di lavoro - improntato solo agli utili aziendali
Consulente assicurativo (Former Employee) –  tIcinoDecember 10, 2015
sconsiglio vivamente di lavorare per questa azienda le promesse non vengono mantenute
Cons
nessuna possibilita di carriera
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Collaboratrice d'agent (Former Employee) –  Mortagne au percheNovember 23, 2015
Travail intéressant et passionnant mais sans possibilité d'évoluer au sein de cette entreprise.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stable working place with excellent working environment
CRM Specialist (Former Employee) –  Winterthur, ZHOctober 6, 2015
My schedule started at 3 pm until 9 pm. I was giving support to our customers and working to increase the customer´s portfolio. I was expected to attend 50 phone calls every day, in every call we must listen actively to customer´s voice in order to create new services.
To be able to reach our goals, it was a must having excellent communication skills to persuade the potential customers to contract our services.
The work environment was excellent, most of us were young and dynamic people with new ideas and willing to work hard. We were always supported by our team led, who was meeting once a week with us to ask us about what could we do to increase the sales and improve the service. That was a very positive action that was giving very good results. We were feeling an important part of the company when our recommendations were implemented.
Pros
working environment, colleagues
Cons
timetable
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 11Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at AXA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,291 reviews
5698
4798
3499
2158
1138

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture