Bewertungen für Novartis

84 Bewertungen stimmen mit dieser Suche überein.
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Intern under Tiarnach Lynch
Intern at Novartis under Tiarnach Lynch (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel23. Mai 2017
I worked in Tiarnach Lynch's group as an intern and helped with various small tasks as well as contract work and the flow of cash in the group. I enjoyed working with the group of people as they were flexible, nice and understanding.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
A company famous of reorgainzation
IT Application Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS23. Mai 2017
The company is not afraid of reorganization, from month to month. Or at most, from year to year.
Layoff and reorganization are used as ways to push for efficiency, well for next 2 weeks or so.
Vorteile
Amazing high bonus if over achieved
Nachteile
Hard to over or even normal achieved
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
stressy workenvironment
Supply Chain Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, CH1. Mai 2017
constantly changing management!!
constantly changing everything a company with no culture!!!!!!!!
if you just want make money, then work there, but they have no ethics
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Work culture is great
Cross Border and Compliance/Admin Expert (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS21. April 2017
I enjoyed my 5 years at Novartis.

I had fantastic managers. Productive, rewarding and great place to work with nice restaurants. Free online courses.
Vorteile
Variety of restaurants, coffee shops, great people and a lovely fish pond.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Atypical day at work
Senior Clinical Procurement Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS20. April 2017
Every day is different and brings it's own challenges. I have learned a great deal of procurement strategies, dealing very fast with issues and problems.
Vorteile
None
Nachteile
None
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great time schedule
Intern HEOR (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel20. März 2017
Can work for home. The work hours are quite flexible , you can do 6 hours in a day and then compensate it on another one. Offices are incredible and the campus is absolutely amazing.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Excelente experiencia
External Legal Counsel (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basilea1. März 2017
Excelentes profesionales
Lleno de oportunidades
Gran atención a los empleados
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
American Company
Program Manager (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS23. Februar 2017
NVS is not a Swiss Company, it's American, therefore, only numbers!
Managers are there because are friends of others...not because they are able to be there, and the most are not! Really bad environment.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Very good learning
Team Lead (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  CH9. Februar 2017
The learnings and projects at Novartis Pharma helped me to grow professionally. Good clients with never give up attitude. I enjoyed working at various projects and team members.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Multicultural challanging inviroment
Life Cycle Implementation Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, CH19. Januar 2017
Novartis is very nice place to work. I am very thanksfull for the great carrer development and all the nice time I have there with my colleagues and managers.

I was very lucky with my current managers, they are giving me enough space and trust to leading my projects without interaction but they are still very supportive if I need some advice.

Novartis is very multicultural inviroment, in Basel headquater we have 26 nationalities. This enriches not only the business but as well our "breaks" time. Teams are usually build with respect to personalities which makes the teamworks even easier. I am lucky to say that many of my colleagues became during my time here my friends.

The hardest part of the job is the complexity of the projects and increasing workload.

Most enjoyable part for me personaly the complexity of the projects, multicultural fast development inviroment. Good people.
Vorteile
Global succesfull Pharma company, Multicultural inviroment, carrer development oportunities, flexi hours, 5 weeks holidays, high salary
Nachteile
high workload, stress, very competitive place
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Healthcare Major
Consultant System administrator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Switzerland14. Januar 2017
Novartis is a major in the Healthcare, I worked for the OTC division in Nyon
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Environnement de travail agréable
Study Coordinator (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  St-aubin7. Januar 2017
Horaires libres
Bonnes prestations sociales
Bonne ambiance de travail
Vorteile
Salaire
Nachteile
Mauvaise répartition des tâches
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great place to work and develop oneself
IP Asset Management (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS1. Dezember 2016
Novartis was a great place to develop and build my skills working with a wide range of talent in an atmosphere that enabled collaboration, shared learnings and freedom of self-expression.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Efficient teamwork
Scientific Associate II (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS25. November 2016
In the department I work we have multi-disciplinary teams which have an open communication, pro-actively contact each other and support each other to enable efficient and high quality research.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
productive and quickly independent
Master thesis internship (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS24. Oktober 2016
I have no typic day. Every day is different depending on the tasks to accomplish. Every day is different, either in the animal facility and others at the bench or for data analysis. This avoids redundancies and I appreciate that. Also I appreciate learning new techniques, allowing to stay updated on new technologies.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Good salary, speak up culture promoted, but not act upon culture
Senior Associate (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS31. Juli 2016
Very nice campus in Basel, but the policies are followed to the smallest details and managers don't dare to speak up for their reports.
Main objective seems to be networking instead of reaching company goals and purpose.

Long working hours and unnecessary overcontrol on unimportant details. More degrees of freedom would lead to better results and better placed employees.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja1NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
supérieurs agréables, ambiance excellente
Employé temporaire comme magasinier au 31 mai 1998 (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Avenches, VD20. Juli 2016
Sans doute une des meilleures entreprises dans laquelle j'ai évolué,
cependant il ne s'agissait que d'un emploi temporaire.
Ce que j'ai toujours regreté.
Vorteile
horaire libre, participation financière aux repas
Nachteile
la femeture du dépôt
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?Ja2NeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
High Rate of Burnout
GLOBAL PROJECT MANAGER (Ehemaliger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, BS18. Juli 2016
This company has highly skilled workers. However, most workers are working in positions that are many levels below what they are capable. Therefore, employees are not engaged and there is a high rate of burn out. Even though one might be doing a job way below their capability, they run from meeting to meeting. Creativity becomes minimum.
Vorteile
High Salary
Nachteile
Advancement is not based on merit, but by who you know.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Great work environment
Clinical SupplyPlanner and Distribution Manager (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Basel, Switzerland13. Juli 2016
I love being part of this great company. Great people to work with with a great wealth of experience. this very busy and dynamic working environment have helped me a lot in development a great planning and leader ship skills.
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNeinMelden
Work-Life-Balance
Vergütung/Leistungen
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
Management
Arbeitskultur
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Datacenter Floorspace Manager (Cube) (Derzeitiger Mitarbeiter) –  Stein, AG28. Juni 2016
Verantwortlicher für das Team und die täglichen Geschäfte (daily business)
Verantwortlicher für die Organisation der Wartung und Instandhaltung
Mitglied des Novartis Global Change Management Boards
Gebäudeverantwortlicher WST-165 und WST-168 (Powerhouse)
Verantwortlich für:
- GSU (Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz am Arbeitsplatz)
- HSE (Health and Safety Executive)
Mitglied des Stein Risk Management Team
Mitglied des Novartis Change Boards (ITIL)
Single Point Of Contact (SPOC) für sämtliche Service Provider
Verbindungsoffizier zum Werk Stein (REFS, IT Stein, CBRE, ISS, SPIE, Etavis)
Gebäude- und Betriebsnothelfer
Novartis Projekte mit Bezug nach Schweden
Übersetzungsaufgaben bei Novartis Projekten mit Schwedische Sprache
War diese Bewertung hilfreich?JaNein2Melden

Gesamtbewertung

4.2
Basierend auf 1'913 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern

Bewertungen nach Kategorie

Work-Life-Balance
3.9
Vergütung/Leistungen
4.0
Jobsicherheit/Weiterbildung
3.5
Management
3.7
Unternehmenskultur
4.0

Novartis Bewertungen nach Standort